april

Monday 8th - Wednesday 10th April 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 13th April 2024
Sword Handling / Sword Cutting Workshop
11am-1pm
All Teens / Adults  
Saturday 20th April 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Jnrs
1030am -12pm Tournament Training Adults
Saturday 27th April 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Jnrs
1030am-12pm Tournament Training Adults

may

Monday 28th April - Friday 3rd May 2024
Star Wars Themed Fancy Dress / Games
Saturday 4th May 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Jnrs
1030am-12pm Tournament Training Adults
Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th May 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club 
Saturday 11th May 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Jnrs
1030am-12pm Tournament Training Adults
Saturday 18th May 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Jnrs
1030am-12pm Tournament Training Adults
Saturday 25th May 2024
9am-1030am Tournament Training Juniors
1030am-12pm Tournament Training Adults
Monday 27th May 2024
Bank Holiday Closure 
Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May
Bring a Friend to Class 

june

Saturday 1st June 2024
Han Guk Mu Sool UK Tournament
Spiceball Leisure Centre, Banbury
Monday 3rd - Wednesday 5th June 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Team Solstice Walk for St Giles Hospice 
10th - 14th June 2024
Bring Dad to Class for Fathers Day
Saturday 29th June 2024
Club Grading - Teens / Adults 
Sunday 30th June 2024
Club Grading - Juniors

july

Monday 1st - Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 6th July 2024
12pm-3pm Instructor Training 
Sunday 7th July 2024
Specialist Workshops
9am-11am Black Belts
11am - 1pm - Teens / Adults 
1pm-3pm - Juniors

august 

Saturday 3rd August - Sunday 4th August 2024
Han Guk Mu Sool CPD Workshops
Location to be confirmed 
Monday 5th - Wednesday 7th August 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 24th August - Saturday 31st August
Summer school closures 

september 

Monday 2nd -Wednesday 4th September 
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 14th September 2024
Club Grading - Teens / Adults 
Sunday 15th September 2024
Club Grading - Juniors
Sunday 28th September 2024
12pm-3pm Instructor  Training 
Sunday 29th September 2024
Specialist Workshops
9am-11am - Black Belts 
11am-1pm - Teens / Adults 
1pm-3pm - Juniors

october

Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th October 2024
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Sunday 13th October 2024
Han Guk Mu Sool National Black Belt Testing / Promotions
Spiceball Leisure Centre, Banbury
Monday 28th - Thursday 31st October 2024
Halloween Dress Up / Party Games 

november

Monday 4th - Wednesday 6th November 

Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Monday 11th - Friday 15th November 2024
Children In Need - Spotty Themed Fancy Dress / Games 

december

Monday 2nd - Wednesday 4th December
Little Dragons Gradings - In Club
Saturday 7th December 2024
Club Grading - Teens / Adults 
Sunday 8th December 2024
Club Grading - Juniors
Friday 20th December 2024
Christmas Demonstration / Awards Ceremony